Key facts

  • Supports the Commonwealth’s Cooperative Research Centre (CRC) activity in South Australia.

How to apply

To apply for Commonwealth CRC funding visit CRC applications

About the program

The Commonwealth’s Cooperative Research Centres drive outcome-focused research partnerships between industry, researchers and the community.

The Australian Government has committed more than $4 billion to establishing 209 national Cooperative Research Centres (CRCs) since 1990.

The South Australian Government’s CRC Assistance Program optimises the strategic benefits of the CRCs and their research for South Australian industry, research institutions and communities.